Library listings 

July 2019

Planning Committee

Mon, 29th Jul 2019 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
29/07/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Executive Board

Tue, 23rd Jul 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive Board
23/07/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Executive Board

Tue, 9th Jul 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive Board
09/07/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Planning Committee

Mon, 1st Jul 2019 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
01/07/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

June 2019

Planning Committee

Fri, 14th Jun 2019 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
14/06/2019 4.00 pm
Guildhall

Executive Board

Tue, 11th Jun 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive Board
11/06/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Council

Wed, 5th Jun 2019 - 4:00 pm

Council
05/06/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Planning Committee

Mon, 3rd Jun 2019 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
03/06/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

May 2019

Council

Wed, 22nd May 2019 - 4:00 pm

Council
22/05/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Planning Committee

Fri, 17th May 2019 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
17/05/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Executive Board

Tue, 14th May 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive Board
14/05/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Planning Committee

Tue, 7th May 2019 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
07/05/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

April 2019

Executive Board

Tue, 9th Apr 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive Board
09/04/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Planning Committee

Mon, 1st Apr 2019 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
01/04/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

March 2019

Council

Wed, 27th Mar 2019 - 4:00 pm

Council
27/03/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Executive Board

Tue, 12th Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive Board
12/03/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Planning Committee

Mon, 4th Mar 2019 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
04/03/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

February 2019

Council

Wed, 20th Feb 2019 - 4:00 pm

Council
20/02/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you