Webcast library - Wrexham Council Webcasts

Library listings 

April 2024

Executive Board

Tuesday, 9th April 2024 at 10:30am
Executive Board
09/04/2024 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Planning Committee

Monday, 8th April 2024 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
08/04/2024 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

March 2024

Governance and Audit Committee

Thursday, 21st March 2024 at 10:30am
Governance and Audit Committee
21/03/2024 10.30 am
Meeting Room 1, Guildhall

Council

Wednesday, 20th March 2024 at 4:00pm
Council
20/03/2024 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Democratic Services Committee

Thursday, 14th March 2024 at 2:00pm
Democratic Services Committee
14/03/2024 2.00 pm
Virtual

Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 13th March 2024 at 2:30pm
Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee
13/03/2024 2.30 pm
Meeting Room 1, Guildhall

Standards Committee

Tuesday, 12th March 2024 at 3:00pm
Standards Committee
12/03/2024 3.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

Executive Board

Tuesday, 12th March 2024 at 10:30am
Executive Board
12/03/2024 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Lifelong Learning Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 7th March 2024 at 4:00pm
Lifelong Learning Scrutiny Committee
07/03/2024 4.00 pm
Meeting Room 1, Guildhall

Planning Committee

Monday, 4th March 2024 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
04/03/2024 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

February 2024

Council

Wednesday, 28th February 2024 at 4:00pm
Council
28/02/2024 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 21st February 2024 at 2:00pm
Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee
21/02/2024 2.00 pm
Meeting Room 1, Guildhall

Executive Board

Tuesday, 20th February 2024 at 10:30am
Executive Board
20/02/2024 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Governance and Audit Committee

Thursday, 8th February 2024 at 10:30am
Governance and Audit Committee
08/02/2024 10.30 am
Meeting Room 1, Guildhall

Executive Board

Tuesday, 6th February 2024 at 10:30am
Executive Board
06/02/2024 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Planning Committee

Monday, 5th February 2024 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
05/02/2024 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

January 2024

Lifelong Learning Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 31st January 2024 at 4:00pm
Lifelong Learning Scrutiny Committee
31/01/2024 4.00 pm
Meeting Room 1, Guildhall

Executive Board

Tuesday, 23rd January 2024 at 10:30am
Executive Board
23/01/2024 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 17th January 2024 at 2:30pm
Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee
17/01/2024 2.30 pm
Meeting Room 1, Guildhall

Planning Committee

Monday, 8th January 2024 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
08/01/2024 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

December 2023

Council

Wednesday, 20th December 2023 at 2:30pm
Council
20/12/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Council

Wednesday, 13th December 2023 at 4:00pm
Council
13/12/2023 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 13th December 2023 at 2:00pm
Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee
13/12/2023 2.00 pm
Meeting Room 1, Guildhall

Executive Board

Tuesday, 12th December 2023 at 10:30am
Executive Board
12/12/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Lifelong Learning Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 7th December 2023 at 2:30pm
Lifelong Learning Scrutiny Committee
07/12/2023 2.30 pm
Meeting Room 1, Guildhall

Planning Committee

Monday, 4th December 2023 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
04/12/2023 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

November 2023

Governance and Audit Committee

Thursday, 23rd November 2023 at 10:30am
Governance and Audit Committee
23/11/2023 10.30 am
Meeting Room 1, Guildhall

Democratic Services Committee

Thursday, 16th November 2023 at 10:30am
Democratic Services Committee
16/11/2023 10.30 am
Meeting Room 1, Guildhall

Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 15th November 2023 at 2:30pm
Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee
15/11/2023 2.30 pm
Meeting Room 1, Guildhall

Executive Board

Tuesday, 14th November 2023 at 10:30am
Executive Board
14/11/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Lifelong Learning Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 9th November 2023 at 2:30pm
Lifelong Learning Scrutiny Committee
09/11/2023 2.30 pm
Meeting Room 1, Guildhall

Planning Committee

Monday, 6th November 2023 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
06/11/2023 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

October 2023

Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 18th October 2023 at 2:30pm
Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee
18/10/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Lifelong Learning Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 12th October 2023 at 2:30pm
Lifelong Learning Scrutiny Committee
12/10/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Executive Board

Tuesday, 10th October 2023 at 10:30am
Executive Board
10/10/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Planning Committee

Monday, 2nd October 2023 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
02/10/2023 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

September 2023

Council

Wednesday, 27th September 2023 at 4:00pm
Council
27/09/2023 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Governance and Audit Committee

Thursday, 21st September 2023 at 10:30am
Governance and Audit Committee
21/09/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 20th September 2023 at 2:30pm
Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee
20/09/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Executive Board

Tuesday, 19th September 2023 at 10:30am
Executive Board
19/09/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Planning Committee

Friday, 15th September 2023 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
15/09/2023 4.00 pm
Meeting Room 1, Guildhall

Standards Committee

Tuesday, 5th September 2023 at 3:00pm
Standards Committee
05/09/2023 3.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

Planning Committee

Monday, 4th September 2023 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
04/09/2023 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

July 2023

Governance and Audit Committee

Thursday, 27th July 2023 at 10:00am
Governance and Audit Committee
27/07/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Planning Committee

Monday, 24th July 2023 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
24/07/2023 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 19th July 2023 at 2:30pm
Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee
19/07/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Executive Board

Tuesday, 11th July 2023 at 10:30am
Executive Board
11/07/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Democratic Services Committee

Thursday, 6th July 2023 at 2:00pm
Democratic Services Committee
06/07/2023 2.00 pm
Meeting Room 1, Guildhall

Planning Committee

Monday, 3rd July 2023 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
03/07/2023 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

June 2023

Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 21st June 2023 at 2:30pm
Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee
21/06/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Standards Committee

Tuesday, 20th June 2023 at 3:00pm
Standards Committee
20/06/2023 3.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

Lifelong Learning Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 15th June 2023 at 2:30pm
Lifelong Learning Scrutiny Committee
15/06/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Council

Wednesday, 14th June 2023 at 4:00pm
Council
14/06/2023 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Executive Board

Tuesday, 13th June 2023 at 10:30am
Executive Board
13/06/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Planning Committee

Monday, 5th June 2023 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
05/06/2023 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

May 2023

Governance and Audit Committee

Thursday, 25th May 2023 at 10:00am
Governance and Audit Committee
25/05/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Council

Wednesday, 24th May 2023 at 4:00pm
Council
24/05/2023 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Council

Tuesday, 23rd May 2023 at 4:00pm
Council
23/05/2023 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 17th May 2023 at 2:30pm
Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee
17/05/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Lifelong Learning Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 11th May 2023 at 3:00pm
Lifelong Learning Scrutiny Committee
11/05/2023 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 9th May 2023 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
09/05/2023 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Executive Board

Tuesday, 9th May 2023 at 10:30am
Executive Board
09/05/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall

April 2023

Lifelong Learning Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 20th April 2023 at 3:00pm
Lifelong Learning Scrutiny Committee
20/04/2023 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Council

Wednesday, 19th April 2023 at 4:00pm
Council
19/04/2023 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildhall

Executive Board

Tuesday, 18th April 2023 at 10:30am
Executive Board
18/04/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Guildhall